Ausschuss: Meetings in 2020

Meeting Date Time Room Minutes Edit
Ausschuss Mon 01/13/2020 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 01/27/2020 6 p.m. MI 00.10.011 HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 02/10/2020 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 03/02/2020 6 p.m. PH2271 HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 03/30/2020 2 p.m. Online (verf├╝gbar ab 13:30): https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/zai-kd2-4z4 HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 04/20/2020 6 p.m. Online: https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 05/04/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/fab-fvf-224 HTML PDF TXT
Wahlversammlung Mon 05/11/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 05/18/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Wed 06/03/2020 7 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk (Backup BBB-Raum ab ca. 20:20 Uhr: https://bbb.rbg.tum.de/and-rx7-4dw) HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 06/15/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 06/29/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Testsitzung (how to Protokoll) Wed 07/15/2020 5 p.m. HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Wed 07/15/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 07/27/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk
Ausschuss Mon 08/17/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 09/07/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 09/21/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 10/12/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 11/02/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk
Ausschuss Mon 11/16/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Wahlversammlung Mon 11/23/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 12/07/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 12/21/2020 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT

Archive