Ausschuss: Meetings in 2018

Meeting Date Time Room Minutes Edit
Ausschuss Mon 01/08/2018 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 01/22/2018 6 p.m. PH II 227
Ausschuss Mon 02/05/2018 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019
Ausschuss Mon 03/05/2018 6 p.m. 00.12.019 HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 04/09/2018 6 p.m. MI 00.10.011 HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 04/23/2018 6 p.m. PH II 227 HTML PDF TXT
Wahlversammlung Mon 05/07/2018 6 p.m. MI 00.07.014
Ausschuss Mon 05/14/2018 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 06/04/2018 6 p.m. MI 00.10.011
Ausschuss Mon 06/18/2018 6 p.m. PH 2271
Ausschuss Mon 07/02/2018 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019
Ausschuss Mon 07/16/2018 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019
Ferienausschuss Mon 08/06/2018 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019
Ferienausschuss Mon 09/10/2018 6 p.m. Fachschaftsk├╝che
Ausschuss Mon 10/08/2018 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 10/22/2018 6 p.m. MI 00.10.011
Wahlversammlung Mon 11/05/2018 6 p.m. MI 00.07.014
Ausschuss Mon 11/19/2018 6 p.m. PH 2271
Ausschuss Mon 12/03/2018 6 p.m. PH 2271 HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 12/17/2018 6 p.m. PH II 227 HTML PDF TXT

Archive