Ausschuss: Meetings in 2023

Meeting Date Time Room Minutes Edit
Ausschuss Mon 01/09/2023 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019, https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 01/23/2023 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019, https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 02/06/2023 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019, https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 02/27/2023 6 p.m. MI 00.10.011, https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 03/20/2023 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019, https://bbb.rbg.tum.de/luk-mv0-wly-xug HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Tue 04/11/2023 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019, https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 04/24/2023 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019, https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Wahlversammlung Mon 05/08/2023 6 p.m. StudiTUM Garching EG.002 HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 05/15/2023 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Wed 05/31/2023 6 p.m. Physik 2271 (https://nav.tum.de/room/5101.EG.271), https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 06/12/2023 6 p.m. 5610.EG.011 und bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 06/26/2023 6 p.m. 5610.EG.011 und https://bbb.rbg.tum.de/ale-ece-5cc-swm
Ausschuss Mon 07/10/2023 6 p.m. CH 27401 oder https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/ale-rds-qpx-1wo
Ausschuss Mon 07/31/2023 6 p.m. MI 00.10.011, https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/ana-grz-t5x-6w5 HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 08/28/2023 6 p.m. 5610.EG.011 und bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 09/25/2023 6 p.m. 5610.EG.011 und https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/mar-xcf-hgo-lyr HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 10/16/2023 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk
Ausschuss Mon 10/30/2023 6 p.m. CH26410, https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk ((CH 22210, Ivar-Ugi-Hörsaal nur wenn anderer belegt)) HTML PDF TXT
Wahlversammlung Mon 11/06/2023 6 p.m. https://nav.tum.de/room/5613.EG.009A, 5613.EG.009A - MI Gebäude. Nur Präsenz.
Erstiausschuss Mon 11/20/2023 6 p.m. StudiTUM 0.002 HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 12/04/2023 6 p.m. CH26410 https://nav.tum.de/room/5406.01.641K or https://bbb.fs.tum.de/rooms/and-97y-4jk/join HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 12/18/2023 6 p.m. PH 3344 HTML PDF TXT

Archive