Ausschuss: All meetings

Subscribe to ical calendar

Copy this URL and insert it in your calendar program under "Import calendar".

Copy URL

Upcoming meetings

Meeting Date Time Room Agenda Edit
Ausschuss Mon 07/22/2024 6 p.m. CH22209 (https://nav.tum.de/room/5402.01.220J) und https://bbb.fs.tum.de/rooms/and-97y-4jk/join
Ausschuss Mon 08/19/2024 6 p.m. Add agenda item
Ausschuss Mon 09/16/2024 6 p.m. Add agenda item
Ausschuss Mon 10/07/2024 6 p.m. Add agenda item

Past meetings

Meeting Date Time Room Minutes Edit
Ausschuss Mon 07/08/2024 6 p.m. PH3344 und https://bbb.fs.tum.de/rooms/n50-i0j-are-da0/join
Ausschuss Mon 06/24/2024 6 p.m. 00.10.011, aka CIT Sitzungsraum 1, aka Mathe Fakultätsraum weil klimaanlage + https://bbb.fs.tum.de/rooms/ana-grz-t5x-6w5/join
Ausschuss Mon 06/10/2024 6 p.m. 00.12.019, aka CIT Sitzungsraum 2, aka Info Fakultätsraum + https://bbb.fs.tum.de/rooms/ana-grz-t5x-6w5/join
Ausschuss Mon 05/27/2024 6 p.m. 00.10.011, aka CIT Sitzungsraum 1, aka Mathe Fakultätsraum + https://bbb.fs.tum.de/rooms/ana-grz-t5x-6w5/join HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 05/13/2024 6 p.m. StudiTUM oder https://bbb.fs.tum.de/rooms/and-97y-4jk/join
Wahlversammlung Mon 05/06/2024 6 p.m. StudiTUM
Onboarding-Ausschuss Mon 04/29/2024 6 p.m. 00.13.009A
Ausschuss Mon 04/15/2024 6 p.m. 5610.EG.011 (CIT-Sitzungsraum 1) / https://bbb.fs.tum.de/rooms/and-97y-4jk/join HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 04/08/2024 6 p.m. 00.07.014, https://bbb.fs.tum.de/rooms/and-97y-4jk/join HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 03/18/2024 6 p.m. 5530.EG.003 + https://bbb.fs.tum.de/rooms/ana-grz-t5x-6w5/join HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 02/26/2024 6 p.m. 00.12.019, https://bbb.fs.tum.de/rooms/and-97y-4jk/join HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 02/05/2024 6 p.m. CH26504 (https://nav.tum.de/room/5406.01.650D), https://bbb.fs.tum.de/rooms/and-97y-4jk/join HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 01/22/2024 6 p.m. 00.10.011, CIT Sitzungsraum 1https://bbb.fs.tum.de/rooms/363-rna-zls-r5x/join HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 01/08/2024 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019, https://bbb.fs.tum.de/rooms/and-97y-4jk/join (wenn nötig) HTML PDF TXT

Archive