Ausschuss: All meetings

Subscribe to ical calendar

Copy this URL and insert it in your calendar program under "Import calendar".

Copy URL

Upcoming meetings

Meeting Date Time Room Agenda Edit
Ausschuss Mon 10/10/2022 6 p.m. 00.12.019, https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk Add agenda item
GO Finalisieren Mon 10/17/2022 6:30 p.m. Add agenda item
Ausschuss Mon 10/24/2022 6 p.m. Add agenda item
Ausschuss Mon 11/07/2022 5 p.m. Add agenda item
Ausschuss Mon 11/14/2022 6 p.m. Add agenda item
Ausschuss Mon 11/28/2022 6 p.m. Add agenda item
Ausschuss Mon 12/12/2022 6 p.m. Add agenda item
Ausschuss Mon 01/09/2023 6 p.m. Add agenda item
Ausschuss Mon 01/23/2023 6 p.m. Add agenda item
Ausschuss Mon 02/06/2023 6 p.m. Add agenda item

Past meetings

Meeting Date Time Room Minutes Edit
Ausschuss Mon 09/12/2022 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 oder https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk
Ausschuss Mon 08/22/2022 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 oder https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk
Ausschuss Mon 07/25/2022 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 und https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/tho-zp8-xz5-lps HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 07/11/2022 6 p.m. 00.12.019 oder https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 06/27/2022 6 p.m. 00.12.019 oder https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 06/13/2022 6 p.m. Physik 2271 (https://nav.tum.sexy/room/5101.EG.271) oder https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 05/30/2022 6 p.m. 00.12.019 oder https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk
Wahlversammlung Mon 05/16/2022 6 p.m. 00.13.009A (https://nav.tum.sexy/room/5613.EG.009A) HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 05/09/2022 6 p.m. Physik 3344 (https://portal.mytum.de/campus/roomfinder/roomfinder_viewmap?mapid=176&roomid=3344@5101) oder https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 04/25/2022 6 p.m. 00.12.019 oder https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ferienausschuss Mon 04/04/2022 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 oder https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ferienausschuss Mon 03/07/2022 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 oder https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 02/07/2022 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 (2G) oder https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 01/24/2022 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 (2G) oder https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 01/10/2022 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 (2G) oder https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT

Archive