Ausschuss: All meetings

Subscribe to ical calendar

Copy this URL and insert it in your calendar program under "Import calendar".

Copy URL

Upcoming meetings

Meeting Date Time Room Agenda Edit
Ausschuss Mon 11/29/2021 6 p.m. Hybrid: PH 3344 (2G) + https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk
Ausschuss Mon 12/13/2021 6 p.m. Add agenda item
Ausschuss Mon 01/10/2022 6 p.m. Add agenda item
Ausschuss Mon 01/24/2022 6 p.m. Add agenda item
Ausschuss Mon 02/07/2022 6 p.m. Add agenda item

Past meetings

Meeting Date Time Room Minutes Edit
Ausschuss Mon 11/15/2021 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 „IN-Fakultätsraum“ (2G); https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk
Wahlausschuss Mon 11/08/2021 6 p.m. In Präsenz: 00.07.014 (Metal-Bunker, nur 2G!) oder online (möglicherweise ohne Stimmrecht): https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk
Ausschuss Mon 10/25/2021 6 p.m. MI 00.12.019 oder online: https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ferienausschuss Mon 10/04/2021 6 p.m. MI 00.10.011, Livestream https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/fab-fvf-224
Sonderausschuss Mon 09/20/2021 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk
Ferienausschuss Mon 08/16/2021 6 p.m. MI HS 1 und https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/fab-fvf-224 HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 07/12/2021 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk
Ausschuss Mon 06/28/2021 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 06/14/2021 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 05/31/2021 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 05/17/2021 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Wahlversammlung Mon 05/10/2021 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 05/03/2021 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 04/19/2021 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Wed 04/07/2021 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ferienausschuss Mon 03/08/2021 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 02/08/2021 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 01/25/2021 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/and-97y-4jk HTML PDF TXT
Ausschuss Mon 01/11/2021 6 p.m. https://bbb.fs.tum.de/b/fab-fvf-224 HTML PDF TXT

Archive